English

Arntsen, Bård
Forskningssjef
(+47) 970 32 031 baard.arntsen@tek.norut.no
Sas, Gabriel
Forsker
(+46) 703 916 552
gabriel@tek.norut.no
Täljsten, Björn
Professor II
(+46) 920 493066 bjorn.taljsten@tek.norut.no
Seger, Andreas
Forsker
(+47) 957 80 909 andreas@tek.norut.no
Bista, Dipen
Stipendiat
(+47) 471 62 037 dipen@tek.norut.no
Popescu, Cosmin
Forsker

cosmin.popescu@tek.norut.no
Pettersen, Tore
Laboratorieingeniør
(+47) 952 48 301 tore.pettersen@tek.norut.no
Bretas, Eduardo
Forsker
(+47) 415 53 099 eduardo.bretas@tek.norut.no
Langås, Isak
Forsker
(+47) 906 08 241
isak@tek.norut.no