English

Nordvåg, Terje
Adm. direktør
(+47) 926 69 990 terje.nordvaag@tek.norut.no

Arntsen, Bård
Forskningssjef
(+47) 970 32 031 baard.arntsen@tek.norut.no
Johnsen, Dagfinn
Administrasjonssjef
(+47) 954 99 396 dagfinn.johnsen@tek.norut.no

Askheim, Trine
Økonomikonsulent
(+47) 472 69 699 trine.askheim@tek.norut.no
Wakelin, Ross
Forskningsleder
(+47) 99 252 485
ross@tek.norut.no
Petrich, Christian
Forskningsleder
(+47) 992 55 430 christian.petrich@tek.norut.no
Nilsen, Rune
Forskningsleder
(+47) 477 56 215 rune.nilsen@tek.norut.no
Sand, Bjørnar
Forskningsleder
(+47) 994 23 525
bjoernar.sand@tek.norut.no
Sandvik, Ingeborg
Adm. konsulent
(+47) 907 67 204 ingeborg.sandvik@tek.norut.no
Antonsen, Bjørn Ivar
It/Øk. konsulent
(+47) 990 24 026 bjorn.antonsen@tek.norut.no
Sæther, Irina
Seniorforsker
(+47) 907 59 137
irina.saether@tek.norut.no
Kleven, Øystein
Seniorforsker
(+47) 958 82 008
oystein.kleven@tek.norut.no
Dang, Phuong Nga
Seniorforsker
(+47) 992 58 271
nga.dang@tek.norut.no
Sas, Gabriel
Forsker
(+46) 703 916 552
gabriel@tek.norut.no
Popescu, Cosmin
Forsker

cosmin.popescu@tek.norut.no
O’Sadnick, Megan
Stipendiat
(+47) 468 44 599 megan.osadnick@tek.norut.no
Täljsten, Björn
Professor II
(+46) 920 493066 bjorn.taljsten@tek.norut.no
Bista, Dipen
Stipendiat
(+47) 471 62 037 dipen@tek.norut.no
Bretas, Eduardo
Forsker
(+47) 415 53 099 eduardo.bretas@tek.norut.no
Andreassen, Roar
Forsker
(+47) 76 96 61 15 roar@tek.norut.no
Seger, Andreas
Forsker
(+47) 957 80 909 andreas@tek.norut.no
Abrahamsson, Paul
Forsker
(+46) 70 31 15 110 paul.abrahamsson@tek.norut.no
Pettersen, Tore
Laboratorieingeniør
(+47) 952 48 301 tore.pettersen@tek.norut.no
Hansen, Leif Gunnar
Seniorforsker
(+47) 902 04 707
leif@tek.norut.no
Langås, Isak
Forsker
(+47) 906 08 241
isak@tek.norut.no
Patil, Aniket
Stipendiat
(+47) 992 52 920 aniketcpatil@tek.norut.no
Kristiansen, Raymond
Forsker

raymond.kristiansen@norut.no
Kristiansen, Raymond
Forsker

raymond@tek.norut.no